My Experience at KubeCon NA 2022

My Experience at KubeCon NA 2022

Hello! I'm Soham Gupta and I'm from India. I came to about KubeCon from the introduction video of CNCF by Kunal Kushwaha in the year 2021. I was eager to join and attend this fantastic conference, but I was unable to do so because I was finishing Intermediate that year. This year, however, I did not attend the conference in person, but rather virtually, by watching the CNCF videos on YouTube. Despite the fact that I was unfamiliar with any technicalities or broader terms, I was intrigued to learn more about KubeCon since 2021. I would also like to express my gratitude towards Kunal Kushwaha for bringing these types of conferences to the masses and thereby spreading awareness.


What is the KubeCon + CloudNativeCon event?

The Cloud Native Computing Foundation (CNCF) hosts the KubeCon + CloudNativeCon, a premier conference that brings together adopters and technologists from the top open source and cloud native communities.

It is a five-day event held twice a year where individuals from all over the world who have adopted or wish to adopt the Cloud Native standard for operating applications in their organisations, or even students who are enthusiastic about the Cloud Native ecosystem, come together to exchange ideas and build relationships with one another.

KubeCon is available both in-person and online.


It was a little difficult for me to understand because I was learning everything from the YouTube playlist, which is mentioned at the end of the article.

Nevertheless, this event gave me the opportunity to learn about new things, and I look forward to attending this event in person next year. Anyone new to technology who is interested in the cloud should attend such events to hone their skills.


# Know More about KubeCon %[events.linuxfoundation.org/kubecon-cloudnat..

Thanks 🤍

That is all for this post! Thank you for taking the time to read it - I highly appreciate it. I hope this Blog was helpful and you could take something out of it. Do leave your feedback and have a great day. I'll see you next time!

Connect with me here : Twitter GitHub LinkedIN

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Soham Gupta by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!